Committee and Contact

The Club is managed by a Chairman, Secretary and Treasurer and Committee Members elected at an AGM.

Committee 2024-25

Virginia WestmacottChairman
01442 842428

Barbara SheardSecretary
01442 843591

Andrew SheardTreasurer
01442 843591

Alison GreeneMembership
01442 843667

Jane ClarkPublicity
Susan Chester
Helene Hockings
Jacqui Woodhead
Melanie Harvey

Contact Us

For membership enquiries, please contact the Membership Secretary at

For anything financial or to do with the website, please contact the Treasurer at

For general enquiries, please contact the Chairman at or one of the others listed above.

Click here for how to find us.